Fr   Product added to the cart See my cart Continue your shopping
OTTOLENGHI – 140 recettes exquises

ISBN (digital edition) 978-2-924965-08-5

Released : Mar 21, 2019
288 pages
20 cm x 27,5 cm

OTTOLENGHI – 140 recettes exquises

By Ottolenghi, Yotam
Share this book
OTTOLENGHI – 140 recettes exquises

ISBN (digital edition) 978-2-924965-08-5

Released : Mar 21, 2019
288 pages
20 cm x 27,5 cm

Summary

After Plenty, this is Yotam Ottolenghi and Sami Tamimi’s excellent follow-up, in a version adapted for Quebec. The chefs welcome us into the kitchens of Ottolenghi restaurants and food counters, favorite places for London foodies. They offer us the recipes behind their success: fish and meat dishes, vegetables galore, as well as breads, cakes and sweet and savoury pastries.

Inspired by Mediterranean cuisine, and borrowings from Italy, California and Asia, the 140 recipes have one thing in common: Intensity of flavours. Here, no dish is boring, with nothing but vibrant, original recipes.

Digital edition
$17.99 +taxe

Author bio

Yotam Ottolenghi is the bestselling author of seven cookbooks, including Jerusalem, Plenty, Nopiet, and most recently, Sweet. Ottolenghi spends much of his time creating and testing recipes for his column in The Guardian or for television shows. When he doesn’t create, cook, test, taste and fine-tune, he oversees the day-to-day management of his delicatessens and restaurants in London.

By the same author

Plenty… la suite – Plus de 150 recettes végétariennes qui plairont à tous

Released : 3 July 2019

Falastin : un livre de recettes

Released : 16 October 2018

SIMPLE

Released : 16 October 2018

Plenty – L’exquise cuisine végétarienne du chef Yotam Ottolenghi

Released : 1 July 2018
Close

Order request

Book :
(978-2-924253-75-5)

Cancel

Le produit a été ajouté au panier Voir le panier Continuer vos achats
OTTOLENGHI – 140 recettes exquises

ISBN (version papier) 978-2-924965-08-5

Parution : 21 mars 2019
288 pages
20 cm x 27,5 cm

OTTOLENGHI – 140 recettes exquises

De Ottolenghi, Yotam
Partager le livre
OTTOLENGHI – 140 recettes exquises

ISBN (version papier) 978-2-924965-08-5

Parution : 21 mars 2019
288 pages
20 cm x 27,5 cm

Résumé

Après Plenty, voici le livre par excellence de Yotam Ottolenghi et Sami Tamimi, dans une version adaptée pour le Québec. Les chefs nous accueillent dans les cuisines des comptoirs-restaurants Ottolenghi, lieux chouchous des foodies à Londres. Ils nous offrent les recettes à l’origine de leur succès: des plats de poisson et de viande, de légumes à profusion, de même que des pains, des gâteaux et des pâtisseries salées et sucrées.

Inspirées de la cuisine méditerranéenne, avec des emprunts à l’Italie, à la Californie et à l’Asie, les 140 recettes ont un point en commun: l’intensité des goûts. Ici, aucun plat banal, rien que des propositions vibrantes de saveur et d’originalité.

Version papier
39,95 $ +taxe

Bio de l’auteur

Yotam Ottolenghi est l’auteur à succès de sept livres de recettes, dont Jerusalem, Plenty, Nopiet, plus récemment, Sweet. Ottolenghi consacre une grande partie de son temps à créer et à tester des recettes pour sa chronique dans The Guardian ou pour des émissions télévisées. Lorsqu’il ne crée pas, ne cuisine pas, ne teste pas, ne goûte pas et ne peaufine pas, il supervise la gestion quotidienne de ses épiceries fines et de ses restaurants à Londres.

Photo de l’auteur: Pal hansen

Du même auteur

Plenty… la suite – Plus de 150 recettes végétariennes qui plairont à tous

Parution : 3 juillet 2019

SIMPLE

Parution : 16 octobre 2018

Plenty – L’exquise cuisine végétarienne du chef Yotam Ottolenghi

Parution : 1 juillet 2017
Fermer

Demande de commande

Livre :
(978-2-924253-75-5)

Annuler